Pirate tower

  
I was shoot this video just yesterday in great place in Laguna Beach, California. Now I really like my russian lens Helios 44-M and all of this shots from my blackmagic pocket cinema camera I take with this lens. Also I used DJI OSMO, great stabilizer and dron by DJI Phantom 3 4k. I hope guys you will love this my work, because I try to made good sound design and color correction used just standard Color app with no any things. Enjoy! Cinematographer – Oleg Zayanov

Photographer – Alisa Zaianova 

http://www.whitestudioproject.com

Leave a Reply

